We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://www.thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 03/22/2012
very satisfied
  Pam 03/16/2012
Everyone always helpful, courteous, great service!!!
  Anita 12/29/2011
Outstand rate of 5+ Anita Johnson
  Luella 11/24/2011
I come to this shop because they are always courteous, helpful, and do great work.
  Penny 11/17/2011
Great service!
  Donald 11/10/2011
Thompson's has been our automotive family for many years. They are always reliable, trustworthy and professional. We wouldn't go anywhere else w/our vehicles.
  Dee 10/20/2011
Absolutely a 5! I was impressed with the cleanliness of your client area and friendliness of your personnel. Thank you. Dee Wood
  Helen 09/29/2011
You guys always do an awesome job on my car. I have never had any issues after getting it back from you and it runs beautiful. Thanks for doing a great job.
  June 09/08/2011
Thompson's Auto Repair is a safe place for families to get good repairs at a reasonable price and they go out of their way to accomodate their customers
  Judy 08/25/2011
Thank you for the great service!
  Amy 08/11/2011
  Anonymous 08/04/2011
  Anonymous 08/04/2011
  Fred 07/21/2011
The BATTERY NOT CHARGING light came on and the alternator was replaced. After that was done, I was told that the electric lines to it were cut. This was the day after I picked up the car from the water pump replacement and was far away. I got stuck!! Either the electric lines were cut to allow the installation of the water pump and forgot to reattach them, or something else happened.
  Chris 07/09/2011
Nice to have found a clean, dependable repair shop!
  Anonymous 06/16/2011
  Kathy 05/26/2011
I am very satisfied with the work you do - Your team is very professional and very nice. I will definitely have you continue to do any work on my vehicle. Thank you!!! Kathy Scoles
  Helen 05/26/2011
great job
  Kevin 05/26/2011
  Lisa 05/13/2011
I'm glad to have found you! You guys are the best!
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo