We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://www.thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer & Justin 10/09/2014
  Shirley 10/02/2014
5 Stars! I was very happy to find you after my regular shop closed. You are very convenient but most of all, I felt my car and myself were very well taken care of. The service person was very friendly and informed me of all that was to be done and what was done. I will be back.
  Andre 09/25/2014
Always quick and easy and their service always comes with a smile. Love these guys they always let me know the full extent of needed repairs, and don't pressure me into getting all of them done.
  Kathy 08/28/2014
Excellent service, as it is every time. From the initial phone call to the interaction dropping off and picking up the car, to the results of the service done--a great experience. Nice, friendly, professional people doing professional, thorough work. What could be better?
  David 08/14/2014
Always friendly, always timely. I have taken several different vehicles to Thompson's for various types of work done and every time I have been pleased with the work completed. They do a great job of letting you know what they find and the cost for repairs. I highly recommend them to friends and family.
  Shirley 03/06/2014
Great service from friendly professional people...my car and I will be back
  Deena 02/27/2014
Fast Friendly and reliable! I will be back. Even referred my kids with their vehicles.
  Charles 02/20/2014
Professional, courteous and reasonably priced service. When I picked up my car, the mechanic came out to explain the repairs and showed me the defective part. The service manager kept me informed as to the progress and cost of the repairs. My wife is a travel RN and we live for short periods in numerous places. I always try to use a AAA certified shop, and in over three years it has worked for me.
  Donald 09/26/2013
undoubtedly the best service in town and topped off with a smile
  Judy 06/18/2013
We have relied on Thompson's for servicing our 4 vehicles for 10 years. We trust their recommendations on any of our repairs & have always been very satisfied. They go out of their way to be helpful & courteous. Two thumbs up boys!
  Bobby 05/10/2013
I think that I have found a auto repair shop that I can trust. Thanks bobby Cone. AZcarver@Cox.net
  June 03/21/2013
Your company is the best and you have saved me many times.
  Todd 03/14/2013
Awesome....as usual.
  Kathy 02/21/2013
Everyone at Thompsons's is always so friendly, not intimidating, thorough, clear, and professional. I'm very happy to have found them.
  Carolyn 01/24/2013
Thank you for your great care you give my car. I was impressed with the car wash at my last oil change and service!!
  Michael 11/01/2012
  June 08/30/2012
Your repairmen and tow driver are the best. I really appreciate you keeping my old car on the road so I can thumb my nose at the new car dealers.
  Irene 06/21/2012
I love the guys at Thompson's Auto. My car died on the way home from work on a 107 deg day, the tow truck driver was so nice & sweet & made sure I got home ok since he had to tow my car to the shop. The next day, Chuck called & told me the problem, how much & it was ready that day. Thank you Thompson's Auto! You had me back on the road the very next day!
  Donald 06/08/2012
We have been w/Thompson's for 15 yrs. Great repair shop. Honest, professional. Always there for us when we need them. We trust them w/our vehicles. The Semple's
  Carolyn 04/05/2012
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A COMPANY THAT I CAN FEEL IS HONEST WITH A WOMAN. YOU COME WELL RECOMMENDED.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo