We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anna 09/09/2010
As a woman alone it is such peace of mind to know that you will not be ripped off. To have a mechanic that you can trust not to lie to you there are not words to express that.
  Ron 08/19/2010
Every visit has been a good experience. We have told people about your shop and how satisified we are with your work.
  Barbara 07/15/2010
  Ray 07/08/2010
Thompsons has always performed great work on this old Dodge that enables us to keep it running. Thank you all.
  Keisha 07/01/2010
All the positive recommendations for Thompsons were true. Joey and all the staff did a great job. I will be back.
  Jerold 07/01/2010
  Fred 06/26/2010
You forgot one small thing. See email. Fred
  Anna 06/24/2010
You guys are the greatest. You helped me through tough times and good times. Thank you for everything.
  Mary 06/17/2010
I have used your shop several times now and have been completely satisfied with the work.
  Gil 06/17/2010
  John, Virginia & Aimee 06/05/2010
  Kevin 06/03/2010
Thanks for the ride Bryan!
  Vicki 06/03/2010
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! After having my "low brake fluid" light checked by the dealer and 2 other places with no resolution, you went the extra step and solved the problem. For sure I will be back for any service I need in the future!
  Timothy 06/03/2010
thank you, great job
  Anonymous 05/27/2010
Eddie needs additional customer skills training or replacement!
  Amy 05/20/2010
  Donald 05/13/2010
We are very happy w/Thompson's. We have been customers for many years and referred friends.
  Jerry 05/13/2010
  Judy 04/30/2010
  Shelley 04/29/2010
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo