We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://www.thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lillian 07/06/2016
Thank you!
  Donald 06/30/2016
  Chris & Pat 06/02/2016
Excellent service. Our entire family comes here. I especially appreciate the military discount offered my daughter who recently returned from her one year deployment. Sincerest thanks! Pat
  James & Anita 05/12/2016
Fair pricing, honest, timely, feels like taking your vehicle in to family - would always recommend Thompson's
  Ed 05/11/2016
I'm very pleased with the work this shop does very work
  Steve 04/07/2016
Honest guys that do quality work.
  Tom 03/25/2016
Third visit to Thompson's. Extremely satisfied each time.....quality of service, fair estimates....no hidden costs, friendly people. Very nice experience. Here from Michigan for the Winter. Tom and Cleta Enck
  James 03/17/2016
Friendly, fast service. Explained results of the tests of my A/C system before continuing with service, so I could make an informed decision.
  Janice 03/10/2016
I have been very satisfied with Thompson's service.
  Lance 02/26/2016
I think that Thompson Repair is the best repair place that I have ever been to! Most informative staff, always kept me apprised of my cars condition!
  Ed 02/25/2016
Very fast and courteous very good work
  Dale 02/18/2016
Thompson's auto employees were courteous, friendly, knowledgable and efficient. I took my GMC Acadia there to repair my AC. I would recommend them to other auto owners looking for trustworthy repairs at a cost saving price.
  Pam 02/11/2016
always helpful, always fair and able to fix everything!
  Darlene 01/29/2016
  Sherry 01/28/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great experience, I will definitely be bringing my car back.
  Bob And Sue 12/31/2015
Brought my car in because it had developed a new noise and didn't want it to develop into something bigger. Thompson's checked out the car and two of them drove it and didn't hear anything concerning. Turned out to be a heat shield rattling, or something. They didn't even charge me for the service.
  Donald 12/17/2015
good service
  Donald 12/10/2015
absolute profreshional and courteous service
  Jerri 11/08/2015
this has been a great experience with great customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants honest people working on your autos.
  Shirley 11/06/2015
As usual, I was completely happy with the service I received at Thompsons. It is so nice and reassuring to have someone who is honest and helpful at the counter as well as the mechanics.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo