We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob And Sue 04/23/2015
Thompson's has provided me with excellent service. They are willing to work around my schedule and provide a ride home and back to pick up the vehicle when done. All the staff is friendly and pleasant. They do the needed repair without trying to sell me a lot of other things.
  Tim 04/16/2015
Very good service.
  Kim 04/02/2015
Prompt courteous service at a fair price!!! These guys are the best!!
  Keith 03/19/2015
FAST GREAT SERVICE, NO BS YOU GUYS FIX WHAT WRONG TELL WHAT ELSE CAN BE FIXED, NOT WHAT DOESNT TO "PAD" THE BILL... GREAT JOB, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
  Don 03/14/2015
Great service honest estimate kept me informed on progress. Advised me on needed service and cost
  Carol 03/12/2015
  Sharon 02/19/2015
Thompson Auto Repair is far superior than my expectations. I've been told of necessary repairs for me to drive a safe auto. I have never sensed a rip-off or un-nessary repairs. My car drives well after leaving their shop. I would highly recommend this shop.
  Shirley 02/12/2015
Great service, good guys
  Kim 02/06/2015
  Donald 01/29/2015
The best service in valley. Thank you for your professionl and expert service. I can always count on it.
  Shirley 01/29/2015
You get 5 stars! My service was done thoroughly and the serice manager was very courteous and friendly. I am so relieved to find a place close to home that I can trust.
  Richard 01/23/2015
  Gary 01/22/2015
  David 01/15/2015
Got me in quickly and fixed my truck rapidly.
  James & Anita 01/15/2015
The staff is friendly, service is excellent, repairs are on time. We drive across town to bring all three cars to Thompson's.
  Mike 12/18/2014
I'd say 7. Old 94 buick, falling apart, dirty, messy awful to work on.They did it without complaint and a smile.This Thompson crew is knowledgeable qualified and reliable. They are also a AAA repair shop. I like em
  Pam 12/18/2014
Thompson's is the best! they are always courteous, prompt and provide good service. I believe they do not do "extra" work to add to the price.
  Patrick 12/04/2014
  Pam 11/06/2014
  Donald 10/09/2014
there is no better place to take your vehicle
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo