We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://www.thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marianne 12/18/2009
It is always a pleasure talking with Eddy.
  James 12/17/2009
  Ethel 12/12/2009
The timing of my problem was not good but your personnel came thru and had my problem fixed before my extension expired. I'll be back.
  Linda 12/10/2009
  Charlene 11/30/2009
This is my only car repair shop. Thanks!
  Fred 11/26/2009
  Betty 11/19/2009
  Michele 11/12/2009
  Katie 10/15/2009
Thank you for all the work you put into my car. I will use you for my Sequioa from now on. Katie
  Kenneth 10/15/2009
Your truck driver that came out to pickup my vehicle was fantastic and his customer service skills were at the highest marks. Service at the shop was fast and courteous. Thompson's is quality service and a big bang for the $$ in my opinion.
  Donald 09/18/2009
  Donald 09/18/2009
  Donald 09/18/2009
  George C. 08/27/2009
Joey was very friendly, but Eddie had a permanent scowl on his face. Maybe he doesn't like me. The radiator coolant could have been topped off more. I should have been able to see its level somewhere between the Full Cold and Full Hot lines of my overflow reservoir. I added some more coolant & distilled water when I got home.
  Donald 08/20/2009
Thanks for doing great work and the discount. Keep up the good work
  Delford 08/20/2009
I had never been in your business before but your staff are not only good mechanics but also friendly and courteous. I believe you will see more of me now that I have experienced quality service in the east valley.
  Jackie 08/14/2009
Absolutely amazing customer service and I really appreciate that you guys guarantee your work.
  Don & Shirley 08/13/2009
I TOTALLY TRUST MY VEHICLE IN YOUR CARE. THANK YOU,
  Donald 08/11/2009
our comments are the same as we put down for our other vehicle the cadillac.
  Donald 08/11/2009
We have been customers for several years and the reason is Thompson's is trustworthy, reliable, friendly and treat us as family.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo