We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://www.thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 02/05/2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family and take great care of you. I would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you Thompsons for outstanding service!
  Robert 02/03/2017
Thank you very much for your excellent work in replacing my catalytic converter. The improvement in overall acceleration is incredible. I suspect the deterioration in the converter was so gradual I didn't know it was happening until recently.
  Greg 01/19/2017
My experiance with Thompsons Auto waas far beyond my own expectations, They were friendly, listended to what I needed, then did exactly that. The issues I had brought my vehicle in for were addressed perfectly and for a very fair cost. This is my new go to auto shop!
  James & Anita 01/12/2017
We drive across town to go to Thompson's - friendly staff, good work, fair price, will always make sure the job is done right and follows up afterwards.
  John 12/15/2016
I reviewed with Charlie the issues with my truck. They did a courtesy check and told me some other issues but I did not feel pressured to fix more items. We talked about what to fix and it was completed on time as promised. I will go back to them again.
  Pam 12/01/2016
Always super!
  Blake 11/17/2016
  Blake 11/17/2016
Very pleased with the service and the price was reasonable too, we now know where to go when we need any other service and will list your business on our village forum. Thank you
  Blake 11/17/2016
  Mark 11/03/2016
This shop is a AAA affiliated service provider. As a part of my oil change, they caught an unlikely problem that my car was developing and referred me to the warrantying source to have it handled. These guys know what they are doing and they provide excellent service.
  Kathy 11/03/2016
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. They kept me informed every step of the way. I was not ever pressured into unnecessary repairs My vehicles 3 of them were repaired at the cost of the estimate and were done in the time quoted. I believe the company is honest and would trust them to do repairs again. I would highly recommend them.
  Donald 10/31/2016
  Donna 10/27/2016
......a little slow in finishing, but all is well so far. Steering wheel whines, and door behind the driver's seat sometimes take 3 pushes of the button to close it.... but those were not on the list to repair.
  Bruce 10/19/2016
An Excellent experience at a very capable and friendly Service Center. I will be back.
  Mike 10/13/2016
As always, very happy with quality of work done.
  Pam 09/29/2016
always the best!!
  Michael 09/04/2016
Have been going to them for many years. Accommodating, friendly, good work.
  Cory 08/25/2016
Always friendly. They do outstanding work on time. Would Definitely recommend them to all. Prices are just about the best in the area. Will be taking my car there for any work needed
  Thomas 08/25/2016
  Joyce 08/03/2016
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo