We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 04/16/2010
  Audrey 04/15/2010
YOUR THE BEST
  Audrey 03/18/2010
will be bring my honda for the 120,000 service in a couple weeks GREAT SHOP
  Rebecca 03/11/2010
I has very pleased with everything. Thank you. Rebecca
  Dianne 03/04/2010
  Audrey 03/04/2010
again 5 star work
  Gil 03/04/2010
We are new to the Mesa area and are glad we found you. You now have a new customer. You fixed the problem and did not try and sell us the world. How refreshing to get our car fixed and not being told we need $1,000+ dollars to fix other things I never asked to be fixed. I have three vehicles that will be brought to you if I have any issues. Thanks again Gil Scogin
  Kristine 03/04/2010
After the repair, I notified Berge about the problem and they paid off the car and put me into a 2010 Ford Focus, so now I shouldn't have any further problems. Thank you and if anyone should need service, I will definitely refer them to you.
  Phillip 02/27/2010
  Audrey 02/25/2010
your a 5 star shop and honest which is hard to find anymore keep up the great work
  Anna 02/25/2010
As a woman alone I am so thankful for the straightforwardness and honesty of Thompsons. I would recommend them (and do) to any person who asks where to take their vehicle.
  Geraldine 02/25/2010
Thank you
  James 02/22/2010
Appeciated the effort to confirm that the work could be done on Warranty, unfortunately by a dealer rather than you. Just made it in time to have the work done before the weekend thanks to your timely efforts. Thanks again.
  Don & Shirley 02/18/2010
I almost always deal with Eddie when I call or come in. All of my questions sre answered to my satisfaction. and I pretty much follow his recommendations. He hasn't "done me wrong" yet ! I am very happy over all the work that has been done on my vehicles. Thanks so much. Don
  Corrine 01/29/2010
Thank you for all you do for me. I really appreciate your honesty, and your treatment as a woman. Thank You, Corrine Brooks
  Corrine 01/21/2010
Thank You for being honest in our dealings, and always making me feel that all is well with the car. C.Brooks
  Linda 01/16/2010
  Lisa 01/09/2010
  Lisa 12/31/2009
  June 12/24/2009
This shop was recommended to me by Save the Family and I plan to use it from now on.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-833-1071
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo