We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janice 11/05/2015
I went to Thompson's as a result of researching them on the web. I am very satisfied with the attitude, professionalism and work they did on my vehicle.
  Donald 11/05/2015
For 18 yrs. THOMPSONS have always been there for r automobile needs. Service n staff honest, friendly. U can trust mechanics to know what their doing w u vehicle. Highly recommend. Customer care is awesome.
  Patricia 10/30/2015
Great shop to have repair services done. Staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help. Would definitely recommend Thompsons Auto Repair.
  Jerome 10/29/2015
Very satisfied with the repairs and they are priced considerably less than the dealer. The car is a Corvette and had to be towed. The driver was very experienced at loading the car on the tow truck properly. I will definitely use this business again and I've already recommended it to a friend.
  Jerome 10/23/2015
This has been a brief experience, but so far, I'm pleased with the quality, cost and service.
  Donald 09/17/2015
Thank u Thompson for u consistent,wonderful care to r vehicles. Recently, we brought in r granddaughter's Kia for an oil change. U found seepage timing belt cover area u said check might be under warranty. Luckily, it was w just 1k miles warranty miles left. We r so appreciative u mechanic found this leak. It saved us money as warranty covered the repair. We r extremely satisfied customers of 15 yrs. Don & Diana Semple
  Cheryl 08/21/2015
I was just so happy that you were available to take my car in on such short notice. Thompson's has always treated me right and I highly recommend them.
  Ray 08/09/2015
  Joyce 08/06/2015
I was very pleased with my first visit to Thompson's. Everyone was very friendly, I was taken care of as soon as I walked in the door and my repair was completed quickly.
  Brian 07/23/2015
I truly appreciate having found Thompson's six years ago. I have had four family vehicles(two trucks & two cars) serviced by their knowledgeable and very attentive staff. They have always done a first rate job delivered on time and provided very great advice. They are always worth the trip for my peace of mind and family safety. Brian Darbonne
  Jennifer & Justin 07/09/2015
  Gene 07/02/2015
This is the second time we have had car trouble when traveling in the Phoenix area and have found you to be to be quick in diagnosing the problem and completed the repairs quickly in order for us to get back on the road.
  David 06/11/2015
I have been using Thompson's for years. I recently had a tough to find problem. They once again tracked the problem down and corrected it. Thanks Thompson's!
  Shanlyn 06/05/2015
Impeccable service and competitive pricing. We will continue to use this family owned business for many years to come.
  Pam 06/04/2015
Thompsons has been my go to place for years, always friendly, always repaired 1st time, fair prices,feel they only recommend what is needed, no extras
  Rich 05/21/2015
I found Thompsons through the Mark Salem radio show that airs on Saturday mornings. I had been very unhappy with both the dealership and the repair shop that I have been using for the last 10 yrs (they changed as they grew, not in a good way). From the first time I walked into Thompsons I liked them and I especially like their approach to car repair. They aren't just parts swappers like so many other repair shops these days. The knowledge base seems to be deep and wide with these guys; they look for the right way to repair the vehicle instead of the most profitable way for them to repair the vehicle. I've had them work on all 4 of my cars now and have been satisfied every time that I received quality work for reasonable rates. Highly recommended!
  George 05/21/2015
Received prompt and complete service when my car stopped due to water leak. Thompson's quickly diagnosed the problem and also pointed out another problem that most likely caused the leak....a broken engine fan. Care was fixed to my satisfaction and it is running very well.
  Paul 05/14/2015
  Kim 05/07/2015
Very friendly and honest service! Staff is knowledgeable and trustworthy!! Thanks so much!!!
  Daniel 05/07/2015
Excellent service!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo